Havering

School term and holiday dates

School term dates for Havering schools.

School term dates 2013-14

The below term dates are for Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools. The term dates for Voluntary Aided Schools and Academies are set by their governing bodies. However, these schools have been asked to consider setting the same or similar dates to those agreed for community schools. For exact dates please contact the School / Academy directly.

​Summer term 2014
Tuesday 22 April 2014 - Wednesday 23 July 2014
(Half term: Monday 26 - Friday 30 May 2014)

PDF logoSchool term dates 2013-14

School term dates 2014-15

The below term dates are for Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools. The term dates for Voluntary Aided Schools and Academies are set by their governing bodies. However, these schools have been asked to consider setting the same or similar dates to those agreed for community schools. For exact dates please contact the School / Academy directly.

Autumn term 2014
Wednesday 3 September 2014 - Friday 19 December 2014
(Half term: Monday 27 - Friday 31 October 2014)

Spring term 2015
Monday 5 January 2015 - Friday 27 March 2015
(Half term: Monday 16 - Friday 20 February 2015)

Summer term 2015
Monday 13 April 2015 - Wednesday 22 July 2015
(Half term: Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2015)

PDF logoSchool term dates 2014-15

​Please note that these term dates do not include the five non-pupil days. The first one always occurs on the first day of the autumn term. The remaining four days are arranged by the Headteacher and school governors and you should contact the schools directly for these dates.

For more information about term dates please contact School Support and Pupil Services.

Useful web links
School admissions section
Schools in Havering
School support
Holidays during term time

Your council updates sign up here. Click image to visit website




Downloads

Contact details

  • School Support and Pupil Services c/o Town Hall,
    Main Road,
    Romford
    RM1 3BD 01708 434600
  • Education Welfare c/o Town Hall,
    Main Road,
    Romford
    RM1 3BD 01708 431777