DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Havering

Election of Councillors for

Heaton on Thursday 6 May 2010

I, Cheryl Coppell, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
BRAUN, Michael Edward	British National Party	954	
CLARK, Patricia Ann Taylor	The Conservative Party Candidate	1566	
DARVILL, Keith Ernest	The Labour Party Candidate	1823	Elected
DE WULVERTON, Ian Roy	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	810	
FOX, Christine Susan	The Conservative Party Candidate	1614	
KETTLEY, Mark Andrew	Harold Wood Hill Park Residents Association	459	
MCGEARY, Paul Stephen	The Labour Party Candidate	1696	Elected
MYATT, Anne Maria	Harold Wood Hill Park Residents Association	363	
O`FLYNN, Denis Raymond	The Labour Party Candidate	1739	Elected
RYAN, Christopher Peter Richard	The Conservative Party Candidate	1521	
WHELPLEY, William Thomas	British National Party	945	
WILLERS, Peter John	Harold Wood Hill Park Residents Association	306	

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	4	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	21	
E	rejected in part		
	Total		

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 8953 Ballot Papers Issued: 5062 Turnout: 56.5%

And I do hereby declare that

Keith Ernest Darvill Denis Raymond O'Flynn Paul Stephen McGeary

are duly elected.

Dated May 2010

Cheryl Coppell Returning Officer