## Members Allowance 2020-21

Members Name	Total Pay	Special Allowances
	£	
Benham, Robert	42,460.08	Deputy Leader - 32,048
Best, Raymond	18,215.04	Chair, Towns and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee (OSSC) - 14,706
Beth, Councillor Carole Anne	10,412.04	None
Burton, Michael	19,077.79	Chair, Joint Venture Working Party - 7,803
Chapman, Joshua	39,768.00	Cabinet Member - 29,356
Crowder, John	18,215.04	Chairman, Pensions Committee - 7,803
Crowder, Philippa	25,118.04	Chairman, Licensing Committee - 14, 706
Darvill, Keith	12,452.04	Leader of Minority Opposition Group - 4,080
Dervish, Osman	39,768.00	Cabinet Member - 29,356
Dodin, Louis	10,412.04	None
Durant, David	10,412.04	None
Durdin, Tony	10,412.04	None
Eagling, Councillor Brian	18,215.04	Chairman, Highways Advisory Committee - 7,803
Ford, Gillian	10,412.04	None
Frost, Jason	39,768.00	Cabinet Member - 29,356
Goode, Martin	18,215.04	Chairman, Audit Committee - 7,803
Hawthorn, Linda	12,452.04	Leader, Minority Opposition Group - 4,080
Holt, Judith	18,215.04	Chairman, Children & Learning OSSC - 14,706
Lawal, Tele	10,412.04	None
McGeary, Paul	10,412.04	None
Middleton, Paul	10,412.04	None
Miller, Sally	14,963.79	Chairman - Crime & Disorder OSSC - 14, 706
Misir, Robby	25,118.04	Chairman - Planning Committee - 14, 706
Morgon, Ray	18,215.04	Leader of Principal Opposition - 14, 706
Mugglestone, Councillor Barry	10,412.04	None
Mylod, Mr. J	21,858.71	Mayor - 12,240
Nunn, Stephanie	10,412.04	None
O'Flynn, Denis	10,412.04	None

O'Sullivan, Gerald	10,412.04	None
Ower, Ronald	10,412.04	None
Patel, Dilip	25,118.04	Chairman - Strategic Planning Committee - 14, 706
Patel, Nisha	18,215.04	Chairman - Health OSSC - 14,706
Perry, Robert	10,412.04	None
Persaud, Vidyotama	40,008.00	Cabinet Member - 29,356
Ramsey, Roger	39,768.00	Cabinet Member - 29,356
Ryan, Timothy	18,215.04	Vice-Chair - Strategic Planning Committee - 7,803
Sargent, Jan	10,412.04	None
Smith, Councillor Carol	12,452.04	Vice-Chair - Planning Committee - 2,040
Smith, Councillor Christine	18,215.04	Chairman - Individuals OSSC - 14,706
Summers, Natasha	10,412.04	None
Sutton, Matt	12,452.04	Chairman, Adjudication and Review Committee - 2,040
Themistocli, Councillor Andromahi	18,215.04	Chairman, Environment OSSC - 14,706
Tucker, Jeffrey	14,492.04	Leader, Minority Opposition Group - 4,080
Tyler, John	10,412.04	None
Van Den Hende, Linda	10,412.04	None
Vickery, Councillor Christine	16,985.37	Deputy Mayor - 8,160
Wallace, Melvin	10,412.04	None
White, Councillor Ciaran	18,215.04	Chairman, Governance Committee - 7,803
White, Damian	56,313.00	Leader - 45,901
White, Michael	18,215.04	Vice-Chair, Individuals OSSC - 7,803
Whitney, Reg	10,412.04	None
Wilkins, Mr. Christopher	10,412.04	None
Williamson, Graham	10,412.04	None
Wise, Darren	25,118.04	Chairman - Overview and Scrutiny Board - 14,706
Grand Total	983,156.46	

co-optee pay	1,468
members allowances	983,156.46