Mobile Regeneration Advice (Maygreen Crescent)

  • Date: 19th December 2017 - 19th December 2018
  • Every week
  • Location: Maygreen Crescent Park Lane, Hornchurch RM11 1EL
  • Time: 10:00 - 15:00
  • Cost: Free

Community Engagement Officers will be available from 10am to 3pm to answer questions, update Decant Assessment Forms or provide general advice from the mobile advice.

Dates

Community Engagement

Tuesday 9 January 2018
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Tuesday 15 May 2018
Tuesday 26 June 2018

Tenancy Sustainment

Wednesday 17 January 2018
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Wednesday 23 May 2018

Housing Regeneration

Thursday 15 February 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018
Thursday 10 May 2018
Thursday 21 June 2018