Press enquiries

Press enquiries should be made to our Media and Campaigns team. The general contact details and specific officer contact details are below.

General press contact details

communications@havering.gov.uk

01708 434771

Out of hours emergency number

For urgent enquiries call 07773 210102.

For non-urgent enquires email communications@havering.gov.uk

Media and Campaigns team

Marcus Chrysostomou

Head of Communications

marcus.chrysostomou@havering.gov.uk

Benjamin Vaughan

Deputy Head of Communications (Media and Campaigns)

benjamin.vaughan@havering.gov.uk

  • Corporate affairs
  • OneSource (Includes finance, HR, elections and Council tax)

Yvonne Lamothe

Senior Communications and Campaigns Officer

yvonne.lamothe@havering.gov.uk

  • Children’s Services
  • Adult Services
  • Public Health
  • Education

Laura Burkin

Senior Communications and Campaigns Officer

laura.burkin@havering.gov.uk

  • Environment
  • Enforcement
  • Highways

Jack Wilson

Senior Communications and Campaigns Officer

jack.wilson@havering.gov.uk

  • Community Safety
  • Culture, Leisure and Libraries
  • Events
  • Digital

Zoe Fletcher

Senior Communications and Campaigns Officer

zoe.fletcher@havering.gov.uk

  • Regeneration (Lead)
  • Economic Development

William Taylor

External Relations Officer

William.taylor@havering.gov.uk

  • Housing
  • Regeneration (Media and PR)
  • Economic Development

Charlotte Mulvanerty

Marketing Officer

Charlotte.Mulvanerty@havering.gov.uk

  • Regeneration (PR and Marketing)
  • Campaigns Marketing

Peter Stremes

Publications Officer

peter.stremes@havering.gov.uk

  • Council publications (Including Living in Havering and all email updates)

 

How would you rate this page?

Rate this page

Thank you for rating this page.
You can also choose to leave us feedback.