Coronavirus

Because of government guidance on coronavirus a number of our buildings are now closed and events listed on our site are subject to change or cancellation. Changes to council services, advice and support we can provide, the latest local news and links to Government advice is available on our dedicated coronavirus information page. Go to our coronavirus information page

Press enquiries

Press enquiries should be made to our Media and Campaigns team. The general contact details and specific officer contact details are below.

General press contact details

communications@havering.gov.uk

01708 434771

Out of hours emergency number

For urgent enquiries call 07773 210102

For non-urgent enquires email communications@havering.gov.uk

Media and Campaigns team

Marcus Chrysostomou

Head of Communications (interim)

marcus.chrysostomou@havering.gov.uk

Benjamin Vaughan

Communications Manager

benjamin.vaughan@havering.gov.uk

  • Housing
  • Regeneration

Yvonne Lamothe

Senior Communications and Campaigns Officer

yvonne.lamothe@havering.gov.uk

  • Children’s Services
  • Adult Services
  • Public Health
  • Community Safety
  • Education

Laura Burkin

Senior Communications and Campaigns Officer

laura.burkin@havering.gov.uk

  • Culture, Leisure and Libraries
  • Environment
  • Enforcement
  • Highways
  • OneSource (Includes finance, HR, elections and council tax)

Zoe Fletcher

zoe.fletcher@havering.gov.uk

Senior Communications and Campaigns Officer

  • Regeneration
  • Economic Development

Peter Stremes

Publications Officer

peter.stremes@havering.gov.uk

  • Council publications (Including Living in Havering and all email updates)
  • Events

Jack Wilson

Senior Communications & Campaigns Officer

jack.wilson@havering.gov.uk

How would you rate this page?

Rate this page

Thank you for rating this page.
You can also choose to leave us feedback.