Payment systems scheduled maintenance

Due to scheduled maintenance online and automated telephone payments will be unavailable between 4pm and 5pm on Saturday 26 May 2018.

Press enquiries

Press enquiries should be made to our Media & Campaigns team. The general contact details and specific officer contact details are below.

General press contact details

communications@havering.gov.uk

01708 434771

Out of hours emergency number

For urgent enquiries call 07773 210102

For non-urgent enquires email communications@havering.gov.uk

External relations team

Sunita Patel, Deputy Head of Communications (Media and Campaigns)

Sunita.Patel@havering.gov.uk


Kayley Johnson
Senior Communications and Campaigns Officer
Kayley.Johnson@havering.gov.uk

  • Children’s Services
  • Adult Services
  • Public Health

Benjamin Vaughan
Senior Communications and Campaigns Officer
Benjamin.Vaughan@havering.gov.uk

  • Housing
  • Environment

Veronica Beserve
Senior Communications and Campaigns Officer
Veronica.Beserve@havering.gov.uk

  • Chief Operating group (Includes culture, libraries, community safety, Romford Market and all corporate events)
  • OneSource (Includes finance, HR, elections and council tax)

Peter Stremes
External Relations Officer
Peter.Stremes@havering.gov.uk

  • Council publications (Including Living in Havering and all email updates)

 

How would you rate this page?

Rate this page

Thank you for rating this page.
You can also choose to leave us feedback.