Press enquiries

Press enquiries should be made to our Media & Campaigns team. The general contact details and specific officer contact details are below.

General press contact details

communications@havering.gov.uk
01708 434771 

Out of Hours emergency number

07773 210102

External relations team

Sunita Patel
External Relations Manager
Sunita.Patel@havering.gov.uk


Kayley Johnson
External Relations Officer
Kayley.Johnson@havering.gov.uk

  • Children’s Services
  • Adult Services
  • Public Health

Benjamin Vaughan
External Relations Officer
Benjamin.Vaughan@havering.gov.uk

  • Housing
  • Environment

Veronica Beserve
External Relations Officer
Veronica.Beserve@havering.gov.uk

  • Chief Operating group (Includes culture, libraries, community safety, Romford Market, corporate events and more)
  • OneSource (Includes finance, HR, elections, council tax and more)

Ed Armston-Sheret
External Relations Officer
Edward.Armston-Sheret@havering.gov.uk

  • Economic development

Peter Stremes
External Relations Officer
Peter.Stremes@havering.gov.uk

  • Council publications (Inc. Living in Havering and all email updates)

 

How would you rate this page?

Rate this page

Thank you for rating this page.
You can also choose to leave us feedback.