London Assembly Member Elections 2021: Havering and Redbridge Constituency results

London Assembly  Elections 2021
Published: Friday, 7 May 2021

The results for the 2021 London Assembly Member Elections for Havering and Redbridge Constituency are as follows:

  • Thomas Patrick Clarke, Liberal Democrats: 8150
  • Melanie Jane Collins, Green Party: 13685
  • Judith Anne Naomi Garfield, Labour Party: 61941
  • Keith Anthony Prince, Conservative Party: 77268
  • Richard James Tice, ReformUK – London Deserves Better: 5143
  • Andy Walker, Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition: 1586

Keith Prince, Conservative Party, has been elected as London Assembly Member for Havering and Redbridge. 

Havering Borough turnout: 42 per cent.

Full London results